Tenba Shootout collection

TENBA SHOOTOUT is a comprehensive collection of sling bags and backpacks designed from the ground up for serious outdoor imaging. Each bag is built with the absolute best materials and hardware for all-season protection under the most extreme weather conditions. And innovative features throughout give you fast access to your equipment so you nev...

TENBA SHOOTOUT is a comprehensive collection of sling bags and backpacks designed from the ground up for serious outdoor imaging. Each bag is built with the absolute best materials and hardware for all-season protection under the most extreme weather conditions. And innovative features throughout give you fast access to your equipment so you never miss a shot.

Shootout backpacks feature unique side pods that allow access to cameras and lenses without removing the shoulder harness, plus they include Tenba's exclusive Multi-stage tripod carrier. And the sling bag offers the industry's only rear access panel to maximize the interior layout and organization of camera equipment.

Each bag is made with water-repellant nylon, weather-sealed and rubberized YKK® zippers, Duraflex® clips, heavily reinforced stitching and expedition-grade harnesses and shoulder straps.

More
  • Capacity: 2 DSLRs with 3-5 lenses, plus flash and accessories. Our goal in creating the new Shootout Backpack was to design the most comfortable camera backpack on the planet — as comfortable as a bag for hardcore hikers and adventure travelers, but with a streamlined, professional look that would not be out of place (or draw unwanted attention) at a

    159,00 € 199,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Capacity: 2 DSLRs with 4-6 lenses, plus flash and accessories. Our goal in creating the new Shootout Backpack was to design the most comfortable camera backpack on the planet — as comfortable as a bag for hardcore hikers and adventure travelers, but with a streamlined, professional look that would not be out of place (or draw unwanted attention) at a

    189,00 € 225,00 €
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • Capacity: 2 DSLRs with 5-8 lenses, plus flash and accessories. Our goal in creating the new Shootout Backpack was to design the most comfortable camera backpack on the planet — as comfortable as a bag for hardcore hikers and adventure travelers, but with a streamlined, professional look that would not be out of place (or draw unwanted attention) at a wedding

    255,00 € 289,00 €
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Tenba Shootout collection

TENBA SHOOTOUT est une collection complète de sacs à dos et de sacs à dos conçus à partir de zéro pour l'imagerie extérieure sérieuse. Chaque sac est construit avec les meilleurs matériaux et le meilleur matériel pour une protection toutes saisons dans les conditions météorologiques les plus extrêmes. Et des fonctionnalités innovantes vous perme...

TENBA SHOOTOUT est une collection complète de sacs à dos et de sacs à dos conçus à partir de zéro pour l'imagerie extérieure sérieuse. Chaque sac est construit avec les meilleurs matériaux et le meilleur matériel pour une protection toutes saisons dans les conditions météorologiques les plus extrêmes. Et des fonctionnalités innovantes vous permettent d'accéder rapidement à votre équipement pour ne jamais manquer un tir.

Les sacs à dos Shootout sont dotés de cosses latérales uniques qui permettent d'accéder aux caméras et aux objectifs sans enlever le harnais. De plus, ils comprennent le porte-trépied multi-étages exclusif de Tenba. Et le sac à bandoulière offre le seul panneau d'accès arrière de l'industrie pour maximiser l'aménagement intérieur et l'organisation de l'équipement de la caméra.

Chaque sac est fait de nylon hydrofuge, de fermetures à glissière YKK® caoutchoutées et imperméables, d'agrafes Duraflex®, de coutures renforcées, de harnais d'expédition et de bretelles.

Détails
  • Capacité: 2 DSLR avec 3-5 objectifs, plus flash et accessoires.Notre but dans la création du nouveau sac à dos Shootout était de concevoir le sac à dos le plus confortable de la planète - aussi confortable qu'un sac pour les randonneurs et les aventuriers, mais avec un look professionnel et rationalisé qui ne serait pas déplacé attention) lors d'un mariage

    159,00 € 199,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Capacité: 2 DSLR avec 4-6 objectifs, plus flash et accessoires.Notre but dans la création du nouveau sac à dos Shootout était de concevoir le sac à dos le plus confortable de la planète - aussi confortable qu'un sac pour les randonneurs et les aventuriers, mais avec un look professionnel et rationalisé qui ne serait pas déplacé attention) lors d'un mariage

    189,00 € 225,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Capacité: 2 DSLR avec 5 à 8 objectifs, plus flash et accessoires.Notre but dans la création du nouveau sac à dos Shootout était de concevoir le sac à dos le plus confortable de la planète - aussi confortable qu'un sac pour les randonneurs et les aventuriers, mais avec un look professionnel et rationalisé qui ne serait pas déplacé attention) lors d'un mariage

    239,00 € 289,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Jusqu'à 2 GoPro ou caméras d'actions similairesMontureBatteries, câbles et accessoiresUn large compartiment est disponible à l'intérieur pour pouvoir transporter vos vêtements, livres ou caméras plus largesFixation de perches possible sur les côtés du sac

    62,50 € 125,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.