• This portable LED photo studio has everything you need to take professional shade-free photos with great lighting all around. Installation only takes a minute of your time.If not in use, the photo studio is easy to move around, folding into a flat carrying bag with a separate compartment for food. This provides maximum flexibility for shooting on the spot.

    59,99 € 66,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • This portable LED photo studio has everything you need to take professional shade-free photos with great lighting all around. Installation only takes a minute of your time.If not in use, the photo studio is easy to move around, folding into a flat carrying bag with a separate compartment for food. This provides maximum flexibility for shooting on the spot.

    94,99 € 104,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • This portable LED photo studio has everything you need to shoot shadow-free, professional pictures with excellent all-around lighting. Set up only requires a minute of your time.If not in use, the photo studio is easy to move about, folding into a flat carrying bag. In addition, it is Micro USB powered so you are provided maximum flexibility to shoot on

    29,99 € 30,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • • Ideal for use with digital compact cameras with tripod bush • Horizontal & vertical adjustable camera platform• For use with 28 - 42 mm eyepiece

    69,99 €
    In Stock
  • • Ideal for use with digital compact cameras with tripod bush • Horizontal & vertical adjustable camera platform• For use with 28 - 60 mm eyepiece

    69,99 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

• Ce studio photo LED portable a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des photos professionnelles sans ombre avec un excellent éclairage tout autour. L'installation ne nécessite qu'une minute de votre temps.S'il n'est pas utilisé, le studio photo est facile à déplacer, se pliant dans un sac de transport plat avec un compartiment séparé pour

    59,99 € 66,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Ce studio photo LED portable a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des photos professionnelles sans ombre avec un excellent éclairage tout autour. L'installation ne nécessite qu'une minute de votre temps.S'il n'est pas utilisé, le studio photo est facile à déplacer, se pliant dans un sac de transport plat avec un compartiment séparé pour

    94,99 € 104,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Ce studio photo LED portable a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des photos professionnelles sans ombre avec un excellent éclairage tout autour. L'installation ne nécessite qu'une minute de votre temps.S'il n'est pas utilisé, le studio photo est facile à déplacer, se pliant dans un sac de transport plat. De plus, il est alimenté par Micro USB, ce

    29,99 € 30,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • • Idéal pour une utilisation avec les appareils compacts numériques • Plate-forme de caméra réglable horizontalement et verticalement• Pour une utilisation avec oculaire de 28 à 42mm

    69,99 €
    De Stock
  • • Idéal pour une utilisation avec les appareils compacts numériques • Plate-forme de caméra réglable horizontalement et verticalement• Pour une utilisation avec oculaire de 28 à 60mm

    69,99 €
    De Stock
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.