Hoya ND100000 ProND
The PROND100000 has a 16 3/5-stops light reduction equal to a ND density of 5.0 and 0.001% transmission factor.

The ACCU-ND technology in the HOYA PROND filters yields a truly neutral color balance that will not add any noticeable color-cast to your images. A neutral density filter of Pro ND100000 becomes additionally in this series.

HOYA PR...
The PROND100000 has a 16 3/5-stops light reduction equal to a ND density of 5.0 and 0.001% transmission factor.

The ACCU-ND technology in the HOYA PROND filters yields a truly neutral color balance that will not add any noticeable color-cast to your images. A neutral density filter of Pro ND100000 becomes additionally in this series.

HOYA PROND 100000 is a high concentration filter of 100000 times of filter factor. By the highly precise vapor deposition manufacturing method, the extremely neutral nature is high and it's most suitable to take a picture of the sun.

On the occasion of photography, please shade the light in the finder side.
 
Of course you can use it under the fine weather and, as well as sun photography, can get long exposure more than an ND1000 filter.
More
  • The PROND100000 has a 16 3/5-stops light reduction equal to a ND density of 5.0 and 0.001% transmission factor. The ACCU-ND technology in the HOYA PROND filters yields a truly neutral color balance that will not add any noticeable color-cast to your images. A neutral density filter of Pro ND100000 becomes additionally in this series. HOYA PROND 100000 is a

    109,99 € 189,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The PROND100000 has a 16 3/5-stops light reduction equal to a ND density of 5.0 and 0.001% transmission factor. The ACCU-ND technology in the HOYA PROND filters yields a truly neutral color balance that will not add any noticeable color-cast to your images. A neutral density filter of Pro ND100000 becomes additionally in this series. HOYA PROND 100000 is a

    94,99 € 159,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The PROND100000 has a 16 3/5-stops light reduction equal to a ND density of 5.0 and 0.001% transmission factor. The ACCU-ND technology in the HOYA PROND filters yields a truly neutral color balance that will not add any noticeable color-cast to your images. A neutral density filter of Pro ND100000 becomes additionally in this series. HOYA PROND 100000 is a

    79,99 € 139,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The PROND100000 has a 16 3/5-stops light reduction equal to a ND density of 5.0 and 0.001% transmission factor. The ACCU-ND technology in the HOYA PROND filters yields a truly neutral color balance that will not add any noticeable color-cast to your images. A neutral density filter of Pro ND100000 becomes additionally in this series. HOYA PROND 100000 is a

    59,99 € 99,00 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Hoya ND100000 ProND

Le PROND100000 a une réduction de la lumière de 16 3/5-stops égale à une densité ND de 5,0 et un facteur de transmission de 0,001%.

La technologie ACCU-ND des filtres HOYA PROND offre une balance des couleurs vraiment neutre qui n'ajoutera aucune dominante de couleur à vos images. Un filtre de densité neutre de Pro ND100000 devient également dans...

Le PROND100000 a une réduction de la lumière de 16 3/5-stops égale à une densité ND de 5,0 et un facteur de transmission de 0,001%.

La technologie ACCU-ND des filtres HOYA PROND offre une balance des couleurs vraiment neutre qui n'ajoutera aucune dominante de couleur à vos images. Un filtre de densité neutre de Pro ND100000 devient également dans cette série.

HOYA PROND 100000 est un filtre haute concentration de 100000 fois le facteur de filtre. Par la méthode de fabrication par dépôt en phase vapeur de haute précision, la nature extrêmement neutre est élevée et il est plus approprié de prendre une photo du soleil.

Bien sûr, vous pouvez l'utiliser sous le beau temps et, en plus de la photographie au soleil, vous pouvez obtenir une exposition longue plus qu'un filtre ND1000.

Détails
  • Le PROND100000 a une réduction de la lumière de 16 3/5-stops égale à une densité ND de 5,0 et un facteur de transmission de 0,001%.La technologie ACCU-ND des filtres HOYA PROND offre une balance des couleurs vraiment neutre qui n'ajoutera aucune dominante de couleur à vos images. Un filtre de densité neutre de Pro ND100000 devient également dans cette

    59,99 € 99,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Le PROND100000 a une réduction de la lumière de 16 3/5-stops égale à une densité ND de 5,0 et un facteur de transmission de 0,001%.La technologie ACCU-ND des filtres HOYA PROND offre une balance des couleurs vraiment neutre qui n'ajoutera aucune dominante de couleur à vos images. Un filtre de densité neutre de Pro ND100000 devient également dans cette

    109,99 € 189,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Le PROND100000 a une réduction de la lumière de 16 3/5-stops égale à une densité ND de 5,0 et un facteur de transmission de 0,001%.La technologie ACCU-ND des filtres HOYA PROND offre une balance des couleurs vraiment neutre qui n'ajoutera aucune dominante de couleur à vos images. Un filtre de densité neutre de Pro ND100000 devient également dans cette

    94,99 € 159,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Le PROND100000 a une réduction de la lumière de 16 3/5-stops égale à une densité ND de 5,0 et un facteur de transmission de 0,001%.La technologie ACCU-ND des filtres HOYA PROND offre une balance des couleurs vraiment neutre qui n'ajoutera aucune dominante de couleur à vos images. Un filtre de densité neutre de Pro ND100000 devient également dans cette

    79,99 € 139,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.