Buteo Photo Gear

  • Looking for the perfect support for your equipment to create vibration-free images?In this case, our Beanbag type 3 is the simplest and most practical that exists. Delivered bag filled with dry peas

    37,90 €
    In Stock
  • Looking for the perfect support for your equipment to create vibration-free images?In this case, our Beanbag type 3 is the simplest and most practical that exists.

    24,90 €
    In Stock
  • Looking for the perfect support for your equipment to create vibration-free images?In this case, our Beanbag type 2 is the simplest and most practical that exists. Delivered bag filled with dry peas

    39,90 €
    This product will be available later
  • Is a hiding tent too much for you and do you want something more mobile to camouflage yourself?In this case our baghide seems to be the solution: a mobile hiding tent without a frame or sticks and easily to use. The baghide is provided with our homemade forest pattern and is black coated from the inside. This helps you to keep the smell inside the bag and it

    69,00 €
    In Stock
  • Do you also want to make some beautiful images from birds and mammals? In this case a camouflage net would be an indispensable accessories to camouflage yourself so the animals won’t see you.Our camouflage net type 1 is from the same camouflage pattern as the substance from our hiding tents.

    34,90 €
    In Stock
  • Do you want to be invisible for mammals and birds while photographing in your tent?Our snoot / lenscover is an accessory meant as confirmation from our hiding tents Buteo mark 2 (for 1 person), Aquila (for 2 persons) and Falco.

    34,90 €
    In Stock
  • Photo hide Aquila Mark II is our latest version of a two person hide and an extension to the best-selling photo hide ever: our Buteo but then for two persons. This is the Aquila These tents are not developed for hunting as you see, but especially for bird and wildlife photography.We have listened carefully to our customers and incorporated the feedback into

    159,00 €
    In Stock
  • Photo hide Aquila Mark II is our latest version of a two person hide and an extension to the best-selling photo hide ever: our Buteo but then for two persons. This is the Aquila These tents are not developed for hunting as you see, but especially for bird and wildlife photography.We have listened carefully to our customers and incorporated the feedback into

    189,00 €
    In Stock
  • Photo hide Aquila Mark II is our latest version of a two person hide and an extension to the best-selling photo hide ever: our Buteo but then for two persons. This is the Aquila These tents are not developed for hunting as you see, but especially for bird and wildlife photography.We have listened carefully to our customers and incorporated the feedback into

    219,00 €
    In Stock
  • These tents are not developed for hunting as you see, but especially for the photography of birds and wildlife.We listened carefully to our customers and included the comments in the new result. the next-generation cache tent has become more user-friendly. Easier to use, then you will realize in no time your next images of wildlife!Mark II: An improved and

    139,00 €
    In Stock
  • These tents are not developed for hunting as you see, but especially for the photography of birds and wildlife.We listened carefully to our customers and included the comments in the new result. the next-generation cache tent has become more user-friendly. Easier to use, then you will realize in no time your next images of wildlife!Mark II: An improved and

    169,00 €
    In Stock
  • Our rain cover type 1 is an extra protection for your expensive equipment to protect it from the weather and also to make it more invisible for the animals.

    24,90 €
    In Stock
  • Our rain cover type 2 is an extra protection for your expensive equipment to protect it from the weather and also to make it more invisible for the animals.

    34,90 €
    In Stock
  • Looking for the perfect support for your equipment to create vibration-free images?In this case, our Beanbag type 1 is the simplest and most practical that exists.

    34,90 €
    This product will be available later
  • Looking for the perfect support for your equipment to create vibration-free images?In this case, our Beanbag type 1 is the simplest and most practical that exists.Delivered bag filled with dry peas

    44,90 €
    This product will be available later
  • Looking for the perfect support for your equipment to create vibration-free images?In this case, our Beanbag type 2 is the simplest and most practical that exists.

    29,90 €
    This product will be available later
  • Pre-assembled poles for easy 10-second setup                                            Stronger than ever because of the improved spring constructionLightweight tent so little extra weightInvisible because of the dark cloth insideStrong fabric that can take a beating

    129,00 €
    This product will be available later
  • Pre-assembled poles for easy 10-second setup                                            Stronger than ever because of the improved spring constructionLightweight tent so little extra weightInvisible because of the dark cloth insideStrong fabric that can take a beating

    159,00 €
    This product will be available later
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

Buteo Photo Gear

  • Vous recherchez un support idéal pour votre équipement afin de créer des images sans vibrations?Dans ce cas, notre Beanbag type 3 est le plus simple et le plus pratique qui existe.

    37,90 €
    De Stock
  • Vous recherchez un support idéal pour votre équipement afin de créer des images sans vibrations?Dans ce cas, notre Beanbag type 3 est le plus simple et le plus pratique qui existe.

    24,90 €
    De Stock
  • Vous recherchez un support idéal pour votre équipement afin de créer des images sans vibrations?Dans ce cas, notre Beanbag type 2 est le plus simple et le plus pratique qui existe.

    39,90 €
    De Stock
  • Une tente de dissimulation est-elle trop lourde pour vous et souhaitez-vous quelque chose de plus mobile pour vous camoufler?Dans ce cas, notre sac semble être la solution: une tente-cache mobile sans cadre ni bâtons et facile à utiliser. La sacoche est fournie avec notre modèle de forêt fait maison et est enduite en noir de l'intérieur. Cela vous aide à

    69,00 €
    De Stock
  • Voulez-vous aussi faire de belles images d'oiseaux et de mammifères? Dans ce cas, un filet de camouflage serait un accessoire indispensable pour vous camoufler afin que les animaux ne vous voient pas.Notre filet de camouflage de type 1 provient du même motif de camouflage que nos tentes dissimulées.

    34,90 €
    De Stock
  • Voulez-vous être invisible pour les mammifères et les oiseaux lorsque vous photographiez sous votre tente?Notre snoot / lenscover est un accessoire destiné à nos tentes Buteo mark 2 (pour 1 personne), Aquila (pour 2 personnes) et Falco.

    34,90 €
    De Stock
  • Photo hide Aquila Mark II est notre dernière version de tente pour deux personnes. C'est l'Aquila II. Ces tentes ne sont pas conçues pour la chasse, mais surtout pour la photographie d'oiseaux et d'animaux sauvages.Nous avons écouté attentivement nos clients et avons intégré les commentaires dans le nouveau modèle. Plus facile à utiliser, alors vous réalisez

    159,00 €
    De Stock
  • Photo hide Aquila Mark II est notre dernière version de tente pour deux personnes. C'est l'Aquila II. Ces tentes ne sont pas conçues pour la chasse, mais surtout pour la photographie d'oiseaux et d'animaux sauvages.Nous avons écouté attentivement nos clients et avons intégré les commentaires dans le nouveau modèle. Plus facile à utiliser, alors vous réalisez

    189,00 €
    De Stock
  • Photo hide Aquila Mark II est notre dernière version de tente pour deux personnes. C'est l'Aquila II. Ces tentes ne sont pas conçues pour la chasse, mais surtout pour la photographie d'oiseaux et d'animaux sauvages.Nous avons écouté attentivement nos clients et avons intégré les commentaires dans le nouveau modèle. Plus facile à utiliser, alors vous réalisez

    219,00 €
    De Stock
  • Ces tentes ne sont pas développées pour la chasse comme vous le voyez, mais surtout pour la photographie d'oiseaux et de la faune.Nous avons écouté attentivement nos clients et avons intégré les commentaires dans le nouveau résultat. la tente cache de la prochaine génération est devenue plus conviviale. Plus facile à utiliser, alors vous réaliserez en un

    139,00 €
    De Stock
  • Ces tentes ne sont pas développées pour la chasse comme vous le voyez, mais surtout pour la photographie d'oiseaux et de la faune.Nous avons écouté attentivement nos clients et avons intégré les commentaires dans le nouveau résultat. la tente cache de la prochaine génération est devenue plus conviviale. Plus facile à utiliser, alors vous réaliserez en un

    169,00 €
    De Stock
  • Notre protection anti-pluie de type 1 constitue une protection supplémentaire pour votre équipement coûteux, le protégeant des intempéries et le rendant également invisible pour les animaux.

    24,90 €
    De Stock
  • Notre protection anti-pluie de type 2 constitue une protection supplémentaire pour votre équipement coûteux, le protégeant des intempéries et le rendant également invisible pour les animaux.

    34,90 €
    De Stock
  • Vous recherchez un support idéal pour votre équipement afin de créer des images sans vibrations?Dans ce cas, notre Beanbag type 1 est le plus simple et le plus pratique qui existe.

    34,90 €
    De Stock
  • Vous recherchez un support idéal pour votre équipement afin de créer des images sans vibrations?Dans ce cas, notre Beanbag type 1 est le plus simple et le plus pratique qui existe.Sac livré rempli avec des pois secs

    44,90 €
    De Stock
  • Vous recherchez un support idéal pour votre équipement afin de créer des images sans vibrations?Dans ce cas, notre Beanbag type 2 est le plus simple et le plus pratique qui existe.

    29,90 €
    De Stock
  • Pré-assemblés pour une installation facile en 10 secondesPlus fort que jamais grâce à la construction améliorée du ressortTente légèreInvisible à cause du tissu sombre à l'intérieurTissu solide

    129,00 €
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Pré-assemblés pour une installation facile en 10 secondesPlus fort que jamais grâce à la construction améliorée du ressortTente légèreInvisible à cause du tissu sombre à l'intérieurTissu solide

    159,00 €
    En réapprovisionnement
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 18.