• Increased flexibility for even more valuable goalsThanks to the ADAPTATION RING MC-11, the owners of interchangeable lenses in the SIGMA EOS * frames for Canon cameras will be able to use them in the same way on a Sony E system camera. Users of several systems will be able to they, use even more goals even more valuable.* Check compatibility

    269,00 € 319,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Incorporating multi-material to achieve both portability and durability The world’s first 10× optical zoom telephoto lens with a tele end of 600mm Dust- and splash-proof structure with the water- and oil-repellent coating on the front lens Tripod socket with high usability, 90° click stops and Replaceable lens foot Manual Override (MO) capable of switching

    1 899,00 € 2 099,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Rugged lightweight structure Equipped with a focus limiter Tripod socket with high usability 10 exclusive low-dispersion glass elements Customization is possible to improve versatility Manual Override (MO) capable of switching two full-time manual modes

    1 399,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Best-in-class performance Dust- and splash-proof structure Designed to minimize flare and ghosting Designed to meet all shooting conditions Compatible with Canon Lens Aberration Correction Manual Override (MO) capable of switching two full-time manual modes

    1 239,00 € 1 449,00 €
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • Optical performance of high-end cine lens Dust- and splash-proof structure Designed to minimize flare and ghosting Designed to meet all shooting conditions Manual Override (MO) capable of switching two full-time manual modes

    1 249,00 € 1 449,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The fixed focal length of reference, in version Art.Versatile objective par excellence, this 50mm F1.4 DG HSM has a very large opening F1.4 which destines him naturally to the portrait in natural light. It has a solid dive both in the center and in the corners of the image thanks to its high-level optical design.      Designed for your full-frame digital

    849,00 € 959,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A bright F1.4 wide angle lens with impressive image quality.Sigma has always used the most advanced technologies to offer photographers the highest level of performance. Today, Sigma is proud to offer the very first goal of its new product lines: the Sigma 35mm F1,4 DG HSM. This large F1.4 aperture angle provides high brightness and beautiful blur effects,

    769,00 € 899,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A new reference among 135mm lensesThe 135m telephoto lenses are often referred to as the essential telephoto lens, the first one to add to its optical panoply. This focal length provides a strong perspective compression effect, associated here with a remarkable bokeh due to the large aperture of F1.8. With minimal axial chromatic aberration, the SIGMA 135mm

    1 399,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The performance and features that professionals expectDesigned and optimized for the most demanding modern sensors, this new 24-70mm F2.8 DG OS HSM | Art benefits from the optical stabilization and performance that has made the Art SIGMA line the current benchmark for full-frame reflex optics.      Designed to take full advantage of the most defined

    1 399,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • SIGMA tele-converters have been developed exclusively for the new SIGMA Global Vision lens lines. By placing it between a telephoto lens and a camera, the zoom ratio is 1.4x for the TC-1401 and 2x for the TC-2001.

    349,00 € 389,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Increased flexibility for even more valuable goalsThanks to the ADAPTATION RING MC-21, the owners of interchangeable lenses in the SIGMA EOS * frames for Canon cameras will be able to use them in the same way on a Leica/Panasonic L. Users of several systems will be able to they, use even more goals even more valuable.* Check compatibility

    0,00 €
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • The reporting goal, version Art.The convenience of a zoom is to offer multiple viewing angles without having to change lenses. The SIGMA 24-105mm F4 DG OS HSM covers the most frequently used angles of view, from wide angle to medium telephoto. It also has a constant maximum aperture of F4, OS optical stabilization and the HSM motor for optimal use.

    839,00 € 1 099,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • With its exceptional optical performance, exemplary construction, and innovative features customizable via our exclusive SIGMA USB DOCK docking station, this is the premium, high-end telezoom that enables the most demanding photographers to achieve the exact result they deserve. 'they are looking for.     Two stabilization modes (fixed & spun with

    1 549,00 € 1 899,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Optical performance remains an essential criterion, and includes 1 FLD glass lens and 3 SLD glass lens, with optimized optical formula and minimal chromatic aberration. The most important thing for this kind of zoom is the image quality at the longest focal length, and the performance of it is brilliant. The distortion is also perfectly controlled at all

    999,00 € 1 229,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Kit Sigma 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM Sports + TC-1401 With its exceptional optical performance, exemplary construction, and innovative features customizable via our exclusive SIGMA USB DOCK docking station, this is the premium, high-end telezoom that enables the most demanding photographers to achieve the exact result they deserve. 'they are looking for.

    1 699,00 € 1 999,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Kit Sigma 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM Contemporary + TC-1401 Optical performance remains an essential criterion, and includes 1 FLD glass lens and 3 SLD glass lens, with optimized optical formula and minimal chromatic aberration. The most important thing for this kind of zoom is the image quality at the longest focal length, and the performance of it is

    1 149,00 € 1 299,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A 500mm that pushes the boundaries of animal and sports photographyAn objective that combines top-level performance and outstanding features for the most challenging shots.      Outstanding image quality      Exemplary construction      Innovative features      Eligible for change of mount

    6 349,00 € 6 549,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A compact lens, capable of outstanding image qualityIn designing this goal, SIGMA has sought to push compactness and image quality to their limit. Four SLD (Special Low Dispersion) glass elements and an elaborate optical formula have reduced optical aberrations to a minimum. By taking special care to minimize transverse chromatic aberration, which can not be

    839,00 € 899,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A new F2.8 zoom available for wildlife and sports photographersA remarkable image quality comparable to that of a first-rate fixed focal length for this large-aperture telephoto lens, which is solidly constructed and equipped with the SIGMA OS optical stabilization system. A 300mm F2.8 exception, with the practical side of a zoom: yet an exceptional optics

    2 949,00 € 3 499,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The first and long-awaited macro objective of the Art lineIn recent years, standard macro focus lenses have tended to use an internal focusing system in order to maximize the speed of autofocus. Conversely, the new SIGMA 70mm F2.8 DG MACRO | Art is designed to prioritize optical performance, meeting the image quality requirements that define the Art line.

    549,00 €
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A stabilized macro lens for your digital reflexEquipped with SIGMA OS optical stabilization, this macro telephoto lens is capable of delivering images with a reproduction ratio of 1: 1 and amazing freehand sharpness.      Designed for your full-frame digital SLR      Macro lens compatible with APS-C boxes      Constant opening of F2.8      Optical quality

    459,00 € 549,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Pique top level for this macro lens with SIGMA OS optical stabilization and silent and fast internal focus.      Designed for your full-frame digital SLR      Macro lens compatible with APS-C boxes      Constant opening of F2.8      Optical quality      Circular diaphragm with 9 slats for a bokeh of incredible softness

    899,00 € 1 199,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The macro photo stabilized at 180mmStabilization and outstanding image quality from infinity to the 1: 1 magnification ratio for this world's first stabilized 180mm Macro.      Designed for your full-frame digital SLR      Macro lens compatible with APS-C boxes      Constant opening of F2.8      Stabilized lens      Solid construction worthy of the Sigma EX

    1 499,00 € 1 799,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Ultra-wide, ultra-high-quality zoom for your full-frame reflexThe ultimate in ultra wide-angle 12mm performance, developed by the pioneer of ultra-wide angle zoom, for the most demanding full-frame sensors. A wide-angle zoom of the uncompromising Art range for demanding photographers.      Superlative image quality      No distortion      Construction "Made

    1 499,00 € 1 749,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Launched in 2012, the SIGMA 35mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art was the first goal of the Art line. Since then, SIGMA has developed a wide range of lenses in this product line, and the SIGMA 14mm F1.8 DG HSM | Art is the seventh fixed lens of the line for Full Format (24x36). With this new reinforcement, the Art line continues to establish the new standard of fixed

    1 459,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A wide 24mm bright angle in the line ArtThis lens is the best for a wide variety of subjects ranging from urban photography to grandiose landscapes and starry skies, which require maximum sharpness, and from interior photography to intricate scenes calling for great bokeh smoothness. . Discover the amazing optical performance of this new "F1.4" that enriches

    779,00 € 949,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The world's first zoom for full-frame enclosures that offers a large constant F2 apertureThis zoom covers the focal lengths 24mm, 28mm and 35mm while offering the exceptional optical quality of the Art line. An incredible performance that makes obsolete the usual perception of a zoom.      Optical performance worthy of fixed focal lengths Art      Net plan

    939,00 € 1 149,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The very angle 20mm for SLR, finally F1.4 openingTo offer both the 20mm ultra wide angle and full aperture F1.4 brightness, this lens incorporates an impressive double aspherical lens of 59mm diameter. Such lenses are extremely difficult to manufacture, but SIGMA has taken up the challenge of achieving this F1.4 ultra-wide aperture lens meeting the extremely

    869,00 € 999,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The exceptional image quality of the Art lineDesigned to equip more than 50 megapixel digital sensor devices with high optical performance over the entire zoom range, the 14-24mm F2.8 DG HSM | Art incorporates three FLD glass elements, three SLD glass elements and three aspheric lenses, including a large diameter aspherical lens. The efficient distribution

    1 469,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • It shows the way of opening F1.4With the longest focal length of all F1.4 lenses in the Art line, this new lens combines outstanding resolution with gorgeous bokeh. Designed with great care so that the areas of sharpness and out of sharpness of the photo are as pleasing to the eye as each other, The SIGMA 105mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art is really the "master of

    1 499,00 €
    On order Usual delay 3 days
Showing 1 - 30 of 30 items

• Produit indisponible

    Performances optiques des objectifs ciné haut de gamme Structure anti-poussière et anti-éclaboussures Conçu pour minimiser les reflets et les images fantômes Conçu pour répondre à toutes les conditions de prise de vue Commande manuelle (MO) capable de commuter deux modes manuels à temps plein

    0,00 €
    Produit indisponible
  • Produit indisponible

    Performance inégalée Structure anti-poussière et anti-éclaboussures Conçu pour minimiser les reflets et les images fantômes Conçu pour répondre à toutes les conditions de prise de vue Commande manuelle (MO) capable de commuter deux modes manuels à temps plein

    0,00 €
    Produit indisponible
  • Produit indisponible

    Structure légère et robuste Equipé d'un limiteur de mise au point Prise de trépied avec une grande facilité d'utilisation 10 éléments de verre exclusifs à faible dispersion La personnalisation est possible pour améliorer la polyvalence Commande manuelle (MO) capable de commuter deux modes manuels à temps plein

    0,00 €
    Produit indisponible
  • Produit indisponible

    Intégration de plusieurs matériaux pour atteindre à la fois la portabilité et la durabilité Le premier téléobjectif à zoom optique 10 × au monde avec une extrémité de 600 mm Structure anti-poussière et anti-éclaboussures avec revêtement anti-eau et anti-huile sur la lentille frontale Pied avec grande facilité d'utilisation, butées de clic à 90 ° et pied

    1 899,00 €
    Produit indisponible
  • Une flexibilité accrue pour des objectifs encore plus précieuxGrâce à la BAGUE D'ADAPTATION MC-11, les possesseurs d'objectifs interchangeables dans les montures SIGMA EOS* pour appareils Canon pourront les utiliser de la même façon sur un appareil du système Sony E. Les utilisateurs de plusieurs systèmes pourront, quant à eux, utiliser davantage encore des

    269,00 € 319,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Avec ses performances optiques exceptionnelles, sa construction exemplaire et ses fonctions innovantes et personnalisables via notre station d'accueil exclusive SIGMA USB DOCK, c'est l'hyper télézoom haut de gamme qui permet aux photographes les plus exigeants d'obtenir exactement le résultat qu'ils recherchent.  Deux modes de stabilisation(fixe & filé

    1 549,00 € 1 899,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • La performance optique demeure un critère essentiel, et il comprend 1 lentille en verre FLD et 3 en verre SLD, ave une formule optique optimisée et une aberration chromatique minimale. Ce qui importa le plus pour ce type de zoom est la qualité d'image aux plus longues focales, et la performance de celui-ci est brillante. La distorsion est elle aussi

    999,00 € 1 229,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Kit Sigma 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM Sports + TC-1401 Avec ses performances optiques exceptionnelles, sa construction exemplaire et ses fonctions innovantes et personnalisables via notre station d'accueil exclusive SIGMA USB DOCK, c'est l'hyper télézoom haut de gamme qui permet aux photographes les plus exigeants d'obtenir exactement le résultat qu'ils

    1 699,00 € 1 999,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Kit Sigma 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM Contemporary + TC-1401 La performance optique demeure un critère essentiel, et il comprend 1 lentille en verre FLD et 3 en verre SLD, ave une formule optique optimisée et une aberration chromatique minimale. Ce qui importa le plus pour ce type de zoom est la qualité d'image aux plus longues focales, et la performance de

    1 149,00 € 1 299,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un 500mm qui repousse les limites de la photographie animalière et sportiveUn objectif qui associe une performance du plus haut niveau et des fonctionnalités remarquables, pour les prises de vue les plus difficiles.     Qualité d'image exceptionnelle     Construction exemplaire     Fonctionnalités innovantes     Eligible au service de changement de monture

    6 349,00 € 6 549,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un objectif compact, capable d'une qualité d'image remarquableEn concevant cet objectif, SIGMA a cherché à pousser la compacité et la qualité d'image à leur limite. Quatre éléments en verre SLD (Special Low Dispersion) et une formule optique élaborée ont permis de réduire les aberrations optiques au minimum. En prenant un soin tout particulier à minimiser

    839,00 € 899,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un zoom F2.8 inédit à disposition des photographes animaliers et sportifsUne qualité d’image remarquable comparable à celle d’une focale fixe de premier rang pour ce téléobjectif à grande ouverture solidement construit et pourvu du système de stabilisation optique SIGMA OS. Un 300mm F2.8 d'exception, avec le coté pratique d'un zoom : encore une optique

    2 949,00 € 3 499,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Le premier et tant attendu objectif macro de la ligne Art Ces dernières années, les objectifs macro de focale standard ont eu tendance à faire appel à un système de mise au point interne dans le but de maximiser la vitesse de l’autofocus. A l'inverse, le nouveau SIGMA 70mm F2.8 DG MACRO | Art est conçu pour prioriser la performance optique, en répondant aux

    549,00 €
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un objectif macro stabilisé pour votre réflex numériqueEquipé de la stabilisation optique SIGMA OS, ce téléobjectif macro est capable de délivrer des images au rapport de reproduction de 1:1 et d’une netteté incroyable à main levée.     Conçu pour votre reflex numérique plein format     Objectif macro compatible avec les boitiers APS-C     Ouverture

    469,00 € 549,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  •  Piqué top niveau pour cet objectif macro bénéficiant de la stabilisation optique SIGMA OS et d’une mise au point interne silencieuse et rapide.     Conçu pour votre reflex numérique plein format     Objectif macro compatible avec les boitiers APS-C     Ouverture constante de F2.8     Qualité optique     Diaphragme circulaire à 9 lamelles pour un bokeh

    929,00 € 1 199,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • La photo macro stabilisée au 180mmStabilisation et qualité d’image exceptionnelle de l’infini jusqu’au rapport de grossissement 1:1 pour ce premier 180mm Macro stabilisé au monde.     Conçu pour votre reflex numérique plein format     Objectif macro compatible avec les boitiers APS-C     Ouverture constante de F2.8     Objectif stabilisé     Solide

    1 499,00 € 1 799,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Le zoom ultra grand angle, ultra qualitatif, pour votre réflex plein formatLe summum de la performance ultra grand angulaire 12mm, developpé par le pionnier des zooms ultra grand angle, pour les capteurs plein format les plus exigeants. Un zoom grand angle de la gamme Art sans compromis, pour les photographes exigeants.     Qualité d'image superlative

    1 499,00 € 1 749,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Lancé en 2012, le SIGMA 35mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art était le premier objectif de la ligne Art. Depuis, SIGMA a développé une large gamme d'objectifs dans cette ligne de produits, et le SIGMA 14mm F1.8 DG HSM | Art est le septième objectif fixe de la ligne pour le Plein Format (24x36). Avec ce nouveau renfort, la ligne Art continue d'établir le nouveau standard

    1 459,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un grand angle 24mm lumineux dans la ligne ArtCet objectif est ce qui se fait de mieux pour une grande variété de sujets allant de la photographie urbaine aux paysages grandioses et aux ciels étoilés, qui exigent un piqué maximal, et de la photographie d'intérieur aux scènes complexes appelant une grande douceur du bokeh. Découvrez la performance optique

    779,00 € 949,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Le premier zoom au monde pour boîtiers plein format qui offre une grande ouverture de F2 constanteCe zoom couvre les focales 24mm, 28mm et 35mm tout en offrant la qualité optique d'exception de la ligne Art. Une performance incroyable qui rend caduque la perception habituelle d'un zoom.     Performance optique digne des focales fixes Art     Transitions

    939,00 € 1 149,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Le très angle 20mm pour reflex, enfin à ouverture F1.4Pour proposer à la fois l'ultra grand angle 20mm et la luminosité F1.4 à pleine ouverture, cet objectif intègre une impressionnante lentille doublement asphérique de 59 mm de diamètre. Des objectifs de  ce type sont extrêmement difficiles à fabriquer, mais SIGMA a relevé le défi de réaliser cet objectif

    869,00 € 999,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • La qualité d’image exceptionnelle de la ligne ArtConçu pour équiper des appareils à capteur numérique de plus de 50 millions de pixels et offrant des performances optiques haut niveau sur toute la plage de focales, le 14-24mm F2.8 DG HSM | Art intègre trois éléments en verre FLD, trois éléments en verre SLD et trois lentilles asphériques, dont une lentille

    1 469,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Il montre la voie de l'ouverture F1.4Avec la plus longue focale de tous les objectifs F1.4 de la ligne Art, ce nouvel objectif associe une résolution exceptionnelle à un bokeh magnifique. Conçu avec grand soin pour que les zones de netteté et hors netteté de la photo soient aussi plaisantes à l’œil les unes que les autres, Le SIGMA 105mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art

    1 499,00 €
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
Résultats 1 - 23 sur 23.