• GripTight Mount PRO for Tablet fits lots of devices like iPad, Kindle, Nexus and Galaxy Tab, and offers a robust, locking and rotating solution for more optimal set-up of media viewing, video and photography. For 7 to 10 inch tablets such as iPad mini or iPad Air Pro 9.7

    34,99 € 39,99 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
  • The GorillaPod 3K Flexible Mini-Tripod with Ball Head Kit from Joby pairs the GorillaPod 3K stand with the BallHead 3K to form a flexible and versatile support system. With the ball head, you can precisely control the direction and angle of your equipment and quickly attach it and detach it thanks to the inclusion of a quick release plate. This kit is ideal

    89,00 € 99,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Articulated legs for various support options Load capacity: 1kg Height: 21cm Weight: 145g Rings and rubber feet Stainless steel and ABS plastics Standard screw 1/4 "-20

    34,95 € 44,95 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Articulated legs for various support options BallHead 1K Load capacity: 1kg Tripod Height: 21cm Tripod Weight: 145g Rings and rubber feet Stainless steel and ABS plastics Standard screw 1/4 "-20

    34,95 € 44,95 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Flexible, stable, portable and lightweight, this DSLR tripod is everything you have come to expect from a GorillaPod. Adaptable enough for the photographer on the go, strong enough to hold a telephoto lens. Add the optional ballhead for more versatility.

    49,99 € 59,99 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
  • Flexible, stable, portable and lightweight, this DSLR tripod is everything you have come to expect from a GorillaPod. Adaptable enough for the photographer on the go, strong enough to hold a telephoto lens. Add the included ballhead for more versatility.

    79,99 € 89,99 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
  • The strongest, portable, lightweight, professional tripod you can find. The GorillaPod Focus is designed with professionals in mind. It handles heavy-duty cameras with massive zoom lenses, video cameras, and professional tripod heads with ease. Add the precision-engineered Ballhead X for optimal utility.

    169,00 € 179,00 €
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • The strongest, portable, lightweight, professional tripod you can find. The GorillaPod Focus is designed with professionals in mind. It handles heavy-duty cameras with massive zoom lenses, video cameras, and professional tripod heads with ease.

    119,00 € 129,00 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

• Le mini-trépied flexible GorillaPod 3K avec kit rotule de Joby associe le support GorillaPod 3K au BallHead 3K pour former un système de support flexible et polyvalent. Avec la rotule, vous pouvez contrôler avec précision la direction et l'angle de votre équipement et le fixer et le détacher rapidement grâce à l'inclusion d'une plaque de dégagement rapide.

    89,00 € 99,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Flexible, stable, portable et léger, ce trépied DSLR est tout ce que vous attendez d'un GorillaPod. Adaptable assez pour le photographe sur la route, assez fort pour tenir un téléobjectif. Ajoutez la tête de balle optionnelle pour plus de polyvalence.

    49,99 € 59,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Flexible, stable, portable et léger, ce trépied DSLR est tout ce que vous attendez d'un GorillaPod. Adaptable assez pour le photographe sur la route, assez fort pour tenir un téléobjectif. Ajoutez la tête de balle comprise pour plus de polyvalence.

    79,99 € 89,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Produit indisponible

    Le trépied le plus fort, portable, léger et professionnel que vous pouvez trouver. Le GorillaPod Focus est conçu pour les professionnels. Il gère facilement les appareils photo professionnels muni d'objectifs etdes caméras vidéo. Ajoutez la balle X Ballhead comprise pour une utilisation optimale.

    169,00 € 179,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Produit indisponible
  • Le trépied le plus fort, portable, léger et professionnel que vous pouvez trouver. Le GorillaPod Focus est conçu pour les professionnels. Il gère facilement les appareils photo professionnels muni d'objectifs etdes caméras vidéo. Ajoutez la balle X Ballhead en option pour une utilisation optimale.

    119,00 € 129,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • GripTight Mount PRO pour tablette convient à de nombreux appareils tels que iPad, Kindle, Nexus et Galaxy Tab, et offre une solution robuste, verrouillable et rotative pour une configuration optimale du visionnage multimédia, de la vidéo et de la photographie. Pour tablettes de 7 à 10 inch comme iPad mini or iPad Air Pro 9.7

    34,99 € 39,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.