• Relay Camera Couplers work in tandem with the Case Relay Camera Power System to keep your camera powered continually with an external 5V USB battery pack or wall power. The Relay Coupler is simply an insert for your camera battery cavity that enables powering the camera via Case Relay Camera Power System. The coupler does not contain a battery or hold a

    49,99 €
    This product will be available later
  • The Tether Tools Rock Solid EasyGrip LG features an articulating ball head assembly which allows for angling of your connected device in just about any position. It is designed to help mount an iPad, camera, or other gear onto round or flat surfaces including poles, handlebars, tables, and more. It will attach to round or flat objects from 1 to 2.5" thick.

    39,99 €
    In Stock
  • USB 2.0 Type-A, Male Mini-B 8-Pin, Male Data Transfer Rate of up to 480 Mbps

    44,99 €
    In Stock
  • Connects to Mobile Device or ComputerWireless Range of 150'Remote Camera Control and Live ViewSupports Tap-to-Focus, Pinch-to-ZoomAdjust Aperture, Shutter Speed, and ISOBracketing, Bulb, Focus Stacking, HDRWireless Image SharingHot Shoe Mount and Lanyard RingConnects to Camera via USBCase Remote App for iOS and Android

    179,00 € 189,00 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
  • Ideal for Tethering CablesFits Cable Diameters From 3.5 - 8.5mm

    19,99 €
    This product will be available later
  • Case Relay Camera Power System (CPS) lets you power your camera continually with an external battery pack or wall power, providing peace of mind knowing you have an uninterrupted power source for your camera. Requires Relay Camera Coupler sold separately.

    119,00 € 129,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Relay Camera Couplers work in tandem with the Case Relay Camera Power System to keep your camera powered continually with an external 5V USB battery pack or wall power. The Relay Coupler is simply an insert for your camera battery cavity that enables powering the camera via Case Relay Camera Power System. The coupler does not contain a battery or hold a

    41,99 €
    In Stock
  • Relay Camera Couplers work in tandem with the Case Relay Camera Power System to keep your camera powered continually with an external 5V USB battery pack or wall power. The Relay Coupler is simply an insert for your camera battery cavity that enables powering the camera via Case Relay Camera Power System. The coupler does not contain a battery or hold a

    41,99 €
    In Stock
  • Relay Camera Couplers work in tandem with the Case Relay Camera Power System to keep your camera powered continually with an external 5V USB battery pack or wall power. The Relay Coupler is simply an insert for your camera battery cavity that enables powering the camera via Case Relay Camera Power System. The coupler does not contain a battery or hold a

    41,99 €
    This product will be available later
  • Relay Camera Couplers work in tandem with the Case Relay Camera Power System to keep your camera powered continually with an external 5V USB battery pack or wall power. The Relay Coupler is simply an insert for your camera battery cavity that enables powering the camera via Case Relay Camera Power System. The coupler does not contain a battery or hold a

    41,99 €
    This product will be available later
  • Relay Camera Couplers work in tandem with the Case Relay Camera Power System to keep your camera powered continually with an external 5V USB battery pack or wall power. The Relay Coupler is simply an insert for your camera battery cavity that enables powering the camera via Case Relay Camera Power System. The coupler does not contain a battery or hold a

    41,99 €
    In Stock
  • Relay Camera Couplers work in tandem with the Case Relay Camera Power System to keep your camera powered continually with an external 5V USB battery pack or wall power. The Relay Coupler is simply an insert for your camera battery cavity that enables powering the camera via Case Relay Camera Power System. The coupler does not contain a battery or hold a

    41,99 €
    In Stock
  • The Arca TetherBlock holds your cable.Your cable or cord remains plugged in and the sensitive data port of your camera is protected.The built-in Arca-style tripod mount makes it easy to attach to arca-compatible tripods.

    109,90 €
    This product will be available later
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

• Le TetherBlock Arca maintien votre câble. Votre câble ou votre cordon reste branché et le port de données sensibles de votre caméra sont protégés. Le support de trépied intégré de style Arca facilite la fixation sur des trépieds compatibles arca.

    109,90 €
    De Stock
  • Le coupleur de caméra relais fonctionne en tandem avec le système d'alimentation de caméra Case Relay pour que votre appareil photo reste alimenté en permanence avec une batterie externe USB de 5 V ou une alimentation murale. Le coupleur de relais est simplement un insert pour la cavité de la batterie de votre appareil photo qui permet d'alimenter l'appareil

    41,99 €
    De Stock
  • Se connecte à un appareil mobile ou à un ordinateurPortée sans fil de 45 mContrôle à distance de la caméra et Live ViewPrend en charge la fonction de mise au pointAjuster l'ouverture, la vitesse d'obturation et l'ISOBracketing, ampoule, empilement de mise au point, HDRPartage d'images sans filMonture sur griffe flash et vis 1/4Se connecte à la caméra via

    179,00 € 189,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Idéal pour les câbles de fixationConvient aux diamètres de câble de 3,5 à 8,5 mm

    19,99 €
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Le système CPS (Camera Power System) de Case Relay vous permet d'alimenter continuellement votre caméra avec une batterie externe ou une alimentation murale, vous offrant ainsi une tranquillité d'esprit en sachant que vous disposez d'une source d'alimentation ininterrompue pour votre caméra. Nécessite un coupleur de caméra à relais vendu séparément.

    119,00 € 129,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Le coupleur de caméra relais fonctionne en tandem avec le système d'alimentation de caméra Case Relay pour que votre appareil photo reste alimenté en permanence avec une batterie externe USB de 5 V ou une alimentation murale. Le coupleur de relais est simplement un insert pour la cavité de la batterie de votre appareil photo qui permet d'alimenter l'appareil

    41,99 €
    De Stock
  • Le coupleur de caméra relais fonctionne en tandem avec le système d'alimentation de caméra Case Relay pour que votre appareil photo reste alimenté en permanence avec une batterie externe USB de 5 V ou une alimentation murale. Le coupleur de relais est simplement un insert pour la cavité de la batterie de votre appareil photo qui permet d'alimenter l'appareil

    41,99 €
    De Stock
  • Le coupleur de caméra relais fonctionne en tandem avec le système d'alimentation de caméra Case Relay pour que votre appareil photo reste alimenté en permanence avec une batterie externe USB de 5 V ou une alimentation murale. Le coupleur de relais est simplement un insert pour la cavité de la batterie de votre appareil photo qui permet d'alimenter l'appareil

    41,99 €
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Le coupleur de caméra relais fonctionne en tandem avec le système d'alimentation de caméra Case Relay pour que votre appareil photo reste alimenté en permanence avec une batterie externe USB de 5 V ou une alimentation murale. Le coupleur de relais est simplement un insert pour la cavité de la batterie de votre appareil photo qui permet d'alimenter l'appareil

    41,99 €
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Le coupleur de caméra relais fonctionne en tandem avec le système d'alimentation de caméra Case Relay pour que votre appareil photo reste alimenté en permanence avec une batterie externe USB de 5 V ou une alimentation murale. Le coupleur de relais est simplement un insert pour la cavité de la batterie de votre appareil photo qui permet d'alimenter l'appareil

    41,99 €
    De Stock
  • Le coupleur de caméra relais fonctionne en tandem avec le système d'alimentation de caméra Case Relay pour que votre appareil photo reste alimenté en permanence avec une batterie externe USB de 5 V ou une alimentation murale. Le coupleur de relais est simplement un insert pour la cavité de la batterie de votre appareil photo qui permet d'alimenter l'appareil

    41,99 €
    De Stock
Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.