• Our rigid plastic gels slip into a durable, magnetized rubber sleeve without any hassles. Includes one of each of the following colors: • Rose • Coral • Amber • Lime • Aqua • Cyan • Lavender • Pink

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: • MagBeam + Tele Lens • Wide Lens • MagMask Standard Set   The MagBeam is the most unique, versatile, innovative, and totally awesome fresnel lens flash modifier ever created for photographers.   Variable spotlight pattern.Tons of new options.When fully extended, the MagBeam gives you super-focused light with a hard edge, similar to a stage

    129,99 € 154,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Icluded:MagBeam + Tele LensMagGrip   The MagBeam is the most unique, versatile, innovative, and totally awesome fresnel lens flash modifier ever created for photographers.   Variable spotlight pattern.Tons of new options.When fully extended, the MagBeam gives you super-focused light with a hard edge, similar to a stage spotlight. Collapse the MagBeam

    94,99 € 109,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: MagGrip MagGrid MagGel Standard Gel Set MagMod Transmitter Band Carrying Pouch   The MagGrip’s universal design attaches to almost any hotshoe flash ever made, making it one small investment that grows with you and your business. Want to upgrade your flash later down the road? No prob. The MagGrip works with a variety of mixed flash brands,

    119,99 € 129,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: MagBounce   The MagBounce is a gorgeous bounce modifier that has been stripped down to it’s simplest, most functional form. We carefully designed it to not only be beautiful, but calculated to deliver the softest light with the highest output.

    59,99 € 69,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Our rigid plastic gels slip into a durable, magnetized rubber sleeve without any hassles. Includes one of each of the following colors:• Red • Orange • Yellow • Green • Blue • Teal • Purple • Magenta

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: MagGel Wallet   Bag for gels* and/or MagMasks* (not included)

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: MagGrip   The revolutionary MagGrip is designed to provide a quicker, easier, and stronger attachment method for speedlite flash modifiers by eliminating the need for noisy velcro, sticky adhesives, and bulky straps through the powers of magnetism to attach our line of flash modifiers.

    34,99 € 39,99 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
  • Included: 1pc MagGrid   Molded from a single piece of silicone rubber, the MagGrid’s carefully optimized beam pattern provides even light coverage and eliminates unwanted light spill, allowing photographers to capture cleaner and more consistent photographs between shots.

    44,99 € 49,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: Mask Blossom Mask Scatter Mask Flare Mask Bubble   The MagBeam’s collapsible design isn’t just for portability. Collapse it down all the way, swap in a Wide Lens, ?add a MagMask, and now you’ve transformed it into a pattern-projecting-thing-of-wonder. Mind. Blown.MagMasks are our custom-made stainless steel 'gobos' that create patterns to

    39,99 € 44,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: Mask Orb Mask Wave Mask Dots Mask Dream   The MagBeam’s collapsible design isn’t just for portability. Collapse it down all the way, swap in a Wide Lens, ?add a MagMask, and now you’ve transformed it into a pattern-projecting-thing-of-wonder. Mind. Blown.MagMasks are our custom-made stainless steel 'gobos' that create patterns to project

    39,99 € 44,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: Mask Spot Mask Diagonally Mask Boxed Mask Slit   The MagBeam’s collapsible design isn’t just for portability. Collapse it down all the way, swap in a Wide Lens, ?add a MagMask, and now you’ve transformed it into a pattern-projecting-thing-of-wonder. Mind. Blown.MagMasks are our custom-made stainless steel 'gobos' that create patterns to

    39,99 € 44,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: 1pc MagSnoot   The MagSnoot is a versatile modifier that instantly collapses into 4 different stages to give you 4 unique beam patterns for precise control over your light — delivering never-before-seen versatility from such a simple design thanks to its singular molded rubber construction that is compact, flexible, and highly durable.

    59,99 € 69,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Our rigid plastic gels slip into a durable, magnetized rubber sleeve without any hassles. Includes one of each of the following colors:• 1/4 CTO • 1/2 CTO • Full CTO • 1/2 Straw (great for skin tones!) • 1/2 Plusgreen • 1/2 Blue • 3-stop Neutral Density • Opal Frost Diffusion

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
  • Included: MagGel   The MagGel is the ultimate gel system for hot-shoe flashes, period. Lets face it, film based gels with velcro or tape just flat out suck, and the MagGel is designed to quickly and easily adapt gels to flashes in seconds.

    34,99 € 39,99 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Included: MagSphere   The MagSphere is a beautiful omni-directional flash diffuser that gives you the the best looking light possible. With efficient diffusion that saves battery power and an integrated gel slot that allows you to color correct your flash, no flash diffuser has ever been this awesome.

    63,00 € 65,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items

• Comprend les couleurs: Nos gels en plastique rigide glissent dans un manchon durable en caoutchouc magnétisé. • Rose• Corail• Ambre• Citron vert• Aqua• cyan• Lavande• Rose

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Livré avec: • MagBeam + Tele Lens • Wide Lens • MagMask Standard Set Le MagBeam est le plus unique, polyvalent, innovateur et totalement impressionnant modificateur de flash de lentille de fresnel jamais créé pour les photographes.Modèle de projecteur variable.Des tonnes de nouvelles options.Lorsqu'il est complètement déployé, le MagBeam vous offre une

    134,99 € 159,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Livré avec: MagBeam + Tele LensMagGrip Le MagBeam est le plus unique, polyvalent, innovateur et totalement impressionnant modificateur de flash de lentille de fresnel jamais créé pour les photographes.Modèle de projecteur variable.Des tonnes de nouvelles options.Lorsqu'il est complètement déployé, le MagBeam vous offre une lumière ultra-concentrée avec un

    94,99 € 109,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Livré avec: MagGrip MagGrid MagGel Standard Gel Set MagMod Transmitter Band Carrying Pouch   La conception universelle du MagGrip s'attache à presque n'importe quel flash de hotshoe jamais fait, le faisant un petit investissement qui grandit avec vous et votre entreprise.Voulez-vous changer votre flash ? Pas de problème. Le MagGrip fonctionne avec une

    119,99 € 129,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus:MagBounce Le MagBounce est un modificateur qui a été dépouillé jusqu'à sa forme la plus simple et la plus fonctionnelle. Nous l'avons soigneusement conçu pour être non seulement beau, mais calculé pour fournir la lumière la plus douce avec la meilleure.

    59,99 € 69,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Comprend les couleurs: Nos gels en plastique rigide glissent dans un manchon durable en caoutchouc magnétisé. • Rouge• Orange• Jaune• Vert• Bleu• Teal• Violet• Magenta

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus:Portefeuille MagGelSac pour gels * et / ou MagMasks * (non inclus)

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus:MagBounce Le MagBounce est un modificateur qui a été dépouillé jusqu'à sa forme la plus simple et la plus fonctionnelle. Nous l'avons soigneusement conçu pour être non seulement beau, mais calculé pour fournir la lumière la plus douce avec la meilleure.

    34,99 € 39,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus:1pc MagGrid Moulé d'un seul morceau de caoutchouc de silicone, le grid  MagGrid permettant aux photographes de capturer des photos plus propres et plus cohérentes.

    44,99 € 49,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus: Masque Blossom Masque Scatter Masque Flare Masque Bubble Le design pliable de MagBeam ne se limite pas à la portabilité. MagMasks sont des gobos faits sur mesure en acier inoxydable qui créent des modèles pour projeter à travers le MagBeam où vous voulez.

    39,99 € 44,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Inclus: Mask Orb Mask Wave Mask Dots Mask Dream Le design pliable de MagBeam ne se limite pas à la portabilité. MagMasks sont des gobos faits sur mesure en acier inoxydable qui créent des modèles pour projeter à travers le MagBeam où vous voulez. Included: Mask Orb Mask Wave Mask Dots Mask Dream   The MagBeam’s collapsible design isn’t just

    39,99 € 44,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus: Mask Spot Mask Diagonally Mask Boxed Mask Slit   Le design pliable de MagBeam ne se limite pas à la portabilité. MagMasks sont des gobos faits sur mesure en acier inoxydable qui créent des modèles pour projeter à travers le MagBeam où vous voulez. Included: Mask Orb Mask Wave Mask Dots Mask Dream   The MagBeam’s collapsible design

    39,99 € 44,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus:1pc MagSnootLe MagSnoot est un modificateur polyvalent qui se modifie instantanément en 4 étapes différentes pour vous donner 4 modèles de faisceaux uniques pour un contrôle précis sur votre lumière - apportant une polyvalence jamais vue avant à partir d'un tel design simple grâce à sa construction en caoutchouc moulé qui est compact, flexible et très

    59,99 € 69,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Comprend les couleurs: Nos gels en plastique rigide glissent dans un manchon durable en caoutchouc magnétisé. • 1/4 CTO • 1/2 CTO • Full CTO • 1/2 Straw (Idéal pour la peau) • 1/2 Plusgreen • 1/2 Blue • 3-stop Neutral Density • Opal Frost Diffusion

    29,99 € 34,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Inclus:MagGelLe MagGel est le système de gel ultime pour les flashes cobra. Le MagGel est conçu pour rapidement et facilement adapter les gels aux flashes en quelques secondes grâce à son système magnétique

    34,99 € 39,99 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
  • Inclus: MagSphere   Le MagSphere est un diffuseur omnidirectionnel qui vous donne la lumière la plus intéressante possible. Grâce à une diffusion efficace qui permet d'économiser l'énergie de la batterie et une fente de gel intégrée qui vous permet de colorer correctement votre flash, aucun diffuseur flash n'a jamais été aussi génial.

    63,00 € 65,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    De Stock
Résultats 1 - 17 sur 17.