• Out of stock

    Haida Grey Graduated Filters.   The transmittance of the grey density is approx. 25%. Special alloy made frame, of Haida’s normal thickness, without multi-coating. The same size of other filters or lens cap could be placed in front of it.   The Graduated ND0.9 (Grey) Filter is a graduated neutral density filter that helps to specifically darken skies

    25,99 €
    Out of stock
  • Haida Grey Graduated Filters.   The transmittance of the grey density is approx. 25%. Special alloy made frame, of Haida’s normal thickness, without multi-coating. The same size of other filters or lens cap could be placed in front of it.   The Graduated ND0.9 (Grey) Filter is a graduated neutral density filter that helps to specifically darken skies

    25,99 €
    In Stock
  • Haida Grey Graduated Filters.   The transmittance of the grey density is approx. 25%. Special alloy made frame, of Haida’s normal thickness, without multi-coating. The same size of other filters or lens cap could be placed in front of it.   The Graduated ND0.9 (Grey) Filter is a graduated neutral density filter that helps to specifically darken skies

    28,99 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    Haida Grey Graduated Filters.   The transmittance of the grey density is approx. 25%. Special alloy made frame, of Haida’s normal thickness, without multi-coating. The same size of other filters or lens cap could be placed in front of it.   The Graduated ND0.9 (Grey) Filter is a graduated neutral density filter that helps to specifically darken skies

    33,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Haida Grey Graduated Filters.   The transmittance of the grey density is approx. 25%. Special alloy made frame, of Haida’s normal thickness, without multi-coating. The same size of other filters or lens cap could be placed in front of it.   The Graduated ND0.9 (Grey) Filter is a graduated neutral density filter that helps to specifically darken skies

    41,99 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    Haida Grey Graduated Filters.   The transmittance of the grey density is approx. 25%. Special alloy made frame, of Haida’s normal thickness, without multi-coating. The same size of other filters or lens cap could be placed in front of it.   The Graduated ND0.9 (Grey) Filter is a graduated neutral density filter that helps to specifically darken skies

    44,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Haida Grey Graduated Filters.   The transmittance of the grey density is approx. 25%. Special alloy made frame, of Haida’s normal thickness, without multi-coating. The same size of other filters or lens cap could be placed in front of it.   The Graduated ND0.9 (Grey) Filter is a graduated neutral density filter that helps to specifically darken skies

    45,99 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

• Produit indisponible

    Haida Gris filtres Dégradés. Le facteur de transmission de la densité de gris est d'env. 25%.  Le ND0.9 (Gris) est un filtre de densité neutre graduée qui contribue à assombrir spécifiquement le ciel et d'autres zones claires de l'image. La conception de ce filtre incorpore une monture rotative pour permettre un positionnement précis de la ligne

    25,99 €
    Produit indisponible
  • Haida Gris filtres Dégradés. Le facteur de transmission de la densité de gris est d'env. 25%.  Le ND0.9 (Gris) est un filtre de densité neutre graduée qui contribue à assombrir spécifiquement le ciel et d'autres zones claires de l'image. La conception de ce filtre incorpore une monture rotative pour permettre un positionnement précis de la ligne

    25,99 €
    De Stock
  • Haida Gris filtres Dégradés. Le facteur de transmission de la densité de gris est d'env. 25%.  Le ND0.9 (Gris) est un filtre de densité neutre graduée qui contribue à assombrir spécifiquement le ciel et d'autres zones claires de l'image. La conception de ce filtre incorpore une monture rotative pour permettre un positionnement précis de la ligne

    28,99 €
    De Stock
  • Produit indisponible

    Haida Gris filtres Dégradés. Le facteur de transmission de la densité de gris est d'env. 25%.  Le ND0.9 (Gris) est un filtre de densité neutre graduée qui contribue à assombrir spécifiquement le ciel et d'autres zones claires de l'image. La conception de ce filtre incorpore une monture rotative pour permettre un positionnement précis de la ligne

    33,00 €
    Produit indisponible
  • Haida Gris filtres Dégradés. Le facteur de transmission de la densité de gris est d'env. 25%.  Le ND0.9 (Gris) est un filtre de densité neutre graduée qui contribue à assombrir spécifiquement le ciel et d'autres zones claires de l'image. La conception de ce filtre incorpore une monture rotative pour permettre un positionnement précis de la ligne

    41,99 €
    De Stock
  • Haida Gris filtres Dégradés.Le facteur de transmission de la densité de gris est d'env. 25%. Le ND0.9 (Gris) est un filtre de densité neutre graduée qui contribue à assombrir spécifiquement le ciel et d'autres zones claires de l'image. La conception de ce filtre incorpore une monture rotative pour permettre un positionnement précis de la ligne d'horizon. Les

    44,00 €
    De Stock
  • Haida Gris filtres Dégradés. Le facteur de transmission de la densité de gris est d'env. 25%.  Le ND0.9 (Gris) est un filtre de densité neutre graduée qui contribue à assombrir spécifiquement le ciel et d'autres zones claires de l'image. La conception de ce filtre incorpore une monture rotative pour permettre un positionnement précis de la ligne

    45,99 €
    De Stock
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.