• The VBP-02 V-Mount Battery Pinch from Lanparte is a multi-function power adapter. You can mount a V-Mount battery as your power source, or connect the unit to AC power via the included power adapter. The VBP-02 features multiple DC outputs (5, 7.4, 12, 15V, and a D-Tap), enabling you to power multiple devices simultaneously. The Battery Pinch also features

    259,00 € 269,00 €
    Reduced price!
    This product will be available later
  • Lanparte handheld gimbal HHG-01 is the first gimbal in the world which compatible with both Iphone6+ and GoPro. It is an efficient tool to help customer shoot smooth footage in short time. It will come with clamps for both small and big smartphone(iphone6 plus)   The GoPro clamp (GOC-01) is included

    389,00 €
    This product will be available later
  • Lanparte 4.3inch GoPro HDMI monitor is designed for handheld gimbal use. Customer can power is via canon E6P battery pack or 5V mini USB port (smartphone power bank) With one E6P battery it can last 4 hours shooting. With the 1/4 thread it can be attached to any standard magic arm in the market. The monitor hood is another important accessory for outside

    199,00 €
    This product will be available later
  • Lanparte HHGB-01 battery for HHG01

    59,00 €
    This product will be available later
  • Lanparte MA-03 Magic Arm 6 inch

    79,00 €
    This product will be available later
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

• VBP-02 V-Mount de Lanparte est un adaptateur multifonction. Vous pouvez monter une batterie V-mount comme source d'alimentation ou connecter l'appareil à l'alimentation secteur via l'adaptateur secteur fourni. Le VBP-02 comporte plusieurs sorties DC (5, 7.4, 12, 15V et D-Tap), vous permettant d'alimenter simultanément plusieurs appareils. Le support comporte

    259,00 € 269,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Système de stabilisateur compatible avec les smartphones et GoPro. Il est un outil efficace pour aider à créer des images stables. Il viendra avec des pinces pour les petits et les gros smartphones (iPhone6plus)   La pince GoProThe (GOC-01) est comprise

    389,00 €
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Lanparte MA-03 Magic Arm 6 inch

    79,00 €
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Lanparte HHGB-01 batterie pour HHG01

    59,00 €
    En réapprovisionnement
  • Le Lanparte 4.3inch moniteur GoPro HDMI est conçu pour une utilisation un stabilisateur. Alimenté par un batterie Canon  ou un mini port USB de 5V (Batterie externe pour smartphone) Avec une batterie LP-E6, il peut durer pendant 4 heures de prise de vue. Grâce à un pas de vis 1/4, il peut être attaché à un bras magique standard. Le paresoleil est un

    199,00 €
    En réapprovisionnement
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.