Macro Irix

  • Optimized for close-up shooting, the 150mm f / 2.8 Macro 1: 1 from Irix is ​​a medium telephoto prime featuring a life-size 1: 1 maximum magnification and a 1.1 'minimum focusing distance for photographing nearby subjects. A bright f / 2.8 maximum aperture can be used in a variety of lighting conditions. The 12 element, nine group optical design features a

    589,00 € 835,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order - Usual delay 3-5 days
  • Optimized for close-up shooting, the 150mm f / 2.8 Macro 1: 1 from Irix is ​​a medium telephoto prime featuring a life-size 1: 1 maximum magnification and a 1.1 'minimum focusing distance for photographing nearby subjects. A bright f / 2.8 maximum aperture can be used in a variety of lighting conditions. The 12 element, nine group optical design features a

    589,00 € 835,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order - Usual delay 3-5 days
  • Optimized for close-up shooting, the 150mm f / 2.8 Macro 1: 1 from Irix is ​​a medium telephoto prime featuring a life-size 1: 1 maximum magnification and a 1.1 'minimum focusing distance for photographing nearby subjects. A bright f / 2.8 maximum aperture can be used in a variety of lighting conditions. The 12 element, nine group optical design features a

    589,00 € 835,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order - Usual delay 3-5 days
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Macro Irix

  • Optimisé pour la prise de vue en gros plan, le Macro 150 mm f / 2,8 1: 1 d'Irix est un téléobjectif premier doté d'un grossissement maximal de 1: 1 et d'une distance de mise au point minimale de 1,1 pi pour photographier les sujets proches. Une ouverture maximale brillante de f / 2,8 peut être utilisée dans diverses conditions d'éclairage. La conception

    589,00 € 835,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande - Délai Habituel 2 à 5 jours
  • Optimisé pour la prise de vue en gros plan, le Macro 150 mm f / 2,8 1: 1 d'Irix est un téléobjectif premier doté d'un grossissement maximal de 1: 1 et d'une distance de mise au point minimale de 1,1 pi pour photographier les sujets proches. Une ouverture maximale brillante de f / 2,8 peut être utilisée dans diverses conditions d'éclairage. La conception

    589,00 € 835,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande - Délai Habituel 2 à 5 jours
  • Optimisé pour la prise de vue en gros plan, le Macro 150 mm f / 2,8 1: 1 d'Irix est un téléobjectif premier doté d'un grossissement maximal de 1: 1 et d'une distance de mise au point minimale de 1,1 pi pour photographier les sujets proches. Une ouverture maximale brillante de f / 2,8 peut être utilisée dans diverses conditions d'éclairage. La conception

    589,00 € 835,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande - Délai Habituel 2 à 5 jours
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.