• The reporting goal, version Art.The convenience of a zoom is to offer multiple viewing angles without having to change lenses. The SIGMA 24-105mm F4 DG OS HSM covers the most frequently used angles of view, from wide angle to medium telephoto. It also has a constant maximum aperture of F4, OS optical stabilization and the HSM motor for optimal use.

    839,00 € 1 099,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The macro photo stabilized at 180mmStabilization and outstanding image quality from infinity to the 1: 1 magnification ratio for this world's first stabilized 180mm Macro.      Designed for your full-frame digital SLR      Macro lens compatible with APS-C boxes      Constant opening of F2.8      Stabilized lens      Solid construction worthy of the Sigma EX

    1 599,00 € 1 799,00 €
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • Best-in-class performance Dust- and splash-proof structure Designed to minimize flare and ghosting Designed to meet all shooting conditions Compatible with Canon Lens Aberration Correction Manual Override (MO) capable of switching two full-time manual modes

    1 239,00 € 1 449,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Optical performance of high-end cine lens Dust- and splash-proof structure Designed to minimize flare and ghosting Designed to meet all shooting conditions Manual Override (MO) capable of switching two full-time manual modes

    1 249,00 € 1 449,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Smooth AF ideal for video shootingI mage quality rivaling that of our Art line lenses Mount with dust- and splash-proof design with rubber sealing Accessories Included: Petal Type Lens Hood , Rear and Front Cap "Made in Japan” with outstanding craftsmanship

    429,00 € 469,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The fixed focal length of reference, in version Art.Versatile objective par excellence, this 50mm F1.4 DG HSM has a very large opening F1.4 which destines him naturally to the portrait in natural light. It has a solid dive both in the center and in the corners of the image thanks to its high-level optical design.      Designed for your full-frame digital

    759,00 € 869,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The fixed focal length of reference, in version Art.Versatile objective par excellence, this 50mm F1.4 DG HSM has a very large opening F1.4 which destines him naturally to the portrait in natural light. It has a solid dive both in the center and in the corners of the image thanks to its high-level optical design.      Designed for your full-frame digital

    759,00 € 869,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • It shows the way of opening F1.4With the longest focal length of all F1.4 lenses in the Art line, this new lens combines outstanding resolution with gorgeous bokeh. Designed with great care so that the areas of sharpness and out of sharpness of the photo are as pleasing to the eye as each other, The SIGMA 105mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art is really the "master of

    1 499,00 €
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The very angle 20mm for SLR, finally F1.4 openingTo offer both the 20mm ultra wide angle and full aperture F1.4 brightness, this lens incorporates an impressive double aspherical lens of 59mm diameter. Such lenses are extremely difficult to manufacture, but SIGMA has taken up the challenge of achieving this F1.4 ultra-wide aperture lens meeting the extremely

    869,00 € 999,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A wide 24mm bright angle in the line ArtThis lens is the best for a wide variety of subjects ranging from urban photography to grandiose landscapes and starry skies, which require maximum sharpness, and from interior photography to intricate scenes calling for great bokeh smoothness. . Discover the amazing optical performance of this new "F1.4" that enriches

    779,00 € 949,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • Launched in 2012, the SIGMA 35mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art was the first goal of the Art line. Since then, SIGMA has developed a wide range of lenses in this product line, and the SIGMA 14mm F1.8 DG HSM | Art is the seventh fixed lens of the line for Full Format (24x36). With this new reinforcement, the Art line continues to establish the new standard of fixed

    1 549,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • The first and long-awaited macro objective of the Art lineIn recent years, standard macro focus lenses have tended to use an internal focusing system in order to maximize the speed of autofocus. Conversely, the new SIGMA 70mm F2.8 DG MACRO | Art is designed to prioritize optical performance, meeting the image quality requirements that define the Art line.

    549,00 €
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A bright F1.4 wide angle lens with impressive image quality.Sigma has always used the most advanced technologies to offer photographers the highest level of performance. Today, Sigma is proud to offer the very first goal of its new product lines: the Sigma 35mm F1,4 DG HSM. This large F1.4 aperture angle provides high brightness and beautiful blur effects,

    769,00 € 899,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A bright F1.4 wide angle lens with impressive image quality.Sigma has always used the most advanced technologies to offer photographers the highest level of performance. Today, Sigma is proud to offer the very first goal of its new product lines: the Sigma 35mm F1,4 DG HSM. This large F1.4 aperture angle provides high brightness and beautiful blur effects,

    769,00 € 899,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
  • A new reference among 135mm lensesThe 135m telephoto lenses are often referred to as the essential telephoto lens, the first one to add to its optical panoply. This focal length provides a strong perspective compression effect, associated here with a remarkable bokeh due to the large aperture of F1.8. With minimal axial chromatic aberration, the SIGMA 135mm

    1 399,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Reduced price!
    On order Usual delay 3 days
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 items

• La photo macro stabilisée au 180mmStabilisation et qualité d’image exceptionnelle de l’infini jusqu’au rapport de grossissement 1:1 pour ce premier 180mm Macro stabilisé au monde.     Conçu pour votre reflex numérique plein format     Objectif macro compatible avec les boitiers APS-C     Ouverture constante de F2.8     Objectif stabilisé     Solide

    1 599,00 € 1 799,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Produit indisponible

    Performance inégalée Structure anti-poussière et anti-éclaboussures Conçu pour minimiser les reflets et les images fantômes Conçu pour répondre à toutes les conditions de prise de vue Commande manuelle (MO) capable de commuter deux modes manuels à temps plein

    0,00 €
    Produit indisponible
  • Performances optiques des objectifs ciné haut de gamme Structure anti-poussière et anti-éclaboussures Conçu pour minimiser les reflets et les images fantômes Conçu pour répondre à toutes les conditions de prise de vue Commande manuelle (MO) capable de commuter deux modes manuels à temps plein

    1 249,00 € 1 449,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Mise au point automatique lisse idéale pour l'enregistrement vidéo Qualité d'image comparable à celle de nos objectifs art line Montage avec conception anti-éclaboussures et anti-éclaboussures avec joint en caoutchouc Accessoires inclus: parasoleil à pétale, capuchons arrière et avant Fabriqué au Japon avec un savoir-faire exceptionnel

    429,00 € 469,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • La focale fixe de référence, en version Art.Objectif polyvalent par excellence, ce 50mm F1.4 DG HSM bénéficie d’une très grande ouverture de F1.4 qui le destine tout naturellement au portrait en lumière naturelle. Il bénéficie d'un solide piqué aussi bien dans le centre que dans les coins de l'image grâce à sa conception optique de haut niveau.     Conçu

    849,00 € 959,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • La focale fixe de référence, en version Art.Objectif polyvalent par excellence, ce 50mm F1.4 DG HSM bénéficie d’une très grande ouverture de F1.4 qui le destine tout naturellement au portrait en lumière naturelle. Il bénéficie d'un solide piqué aussi bien dans le centre que dans les coins de l'image grâce à sa conception optique de haut niveau.     Conçu

    849,00 € 959,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Il montre la voie de l'ouverture F1.4Avec la plus longue focale de tous les objectifs F1.4 de la ligne Art, ce nouvel objectif associe une résolution exceptionnelle à un bokeh magnifique. Conçu avec grand soin pour que les zones de netteté et hors netteté de la photo soient aussi plaisantes à l’œil les unes que les autres, Le SIGMA 105mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art

    1 499,00 €
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Le très angle 20mm pour reflex, enfin à ouverture F1.4Pour proposer à la fois l'ultra grand angle 20mm et la luminosité F1.4 à pleine ouverture, cet objectif intègre une impressionnante lentille doublement asphérique de 59 mm de diamètre. Des objectifs de  ce type sont extrêmement difficiles à fabriquer, mais SIGMA a relevé le défi de réaliser cet objectif

    869,00 € 999,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un grand angle 24mm lumineux dans la ligne ArtCet objectif est ce qui se fait de mieux pour une grande variété de sujets allant de la photographie urbaine aux paysages grandioses et aux ciels étoilés, qui exigent un piqué maximal, et de la photographie d'intérieur aux scènes complexes appelant une grande douceur du bokeh. Découvrez la performance optique

    779,00 € 949,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Lancé en 2012, le SIGMA 35mm F1.4 DG HSM | Art était le premier objectif de la ligne Art. Depuis, SIGMA a développé une large gamme d'objectifs dans cette ligne de produits, et le SIGMA 14mm F1.8 DG HSM | Art est le septième objectif fixe de la ligne pour le Plein Format (24x36). Avec ce nouveau renfort, la ligne Art continue d'établir le nouveau standard

    1 549,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Le premier et tant attendu objectif macro de la ligne Art Ces dernières années, les objectifs macro de focale standard ont eu tendance à faire appel à un système de mise au point interne dans le but de maximiser la vitesse de l’autofocus. A l'inverse, le nouveau SIGMA 70mm F2.8 DG MACRO | Art est conçu pour prioriser la performance optique, en répondant aux

    549,00 €
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un objectif grand angulaire lumineux F1,4 à la qualité d'image impressionnante.De tous temps, Sigma a fait appel aux technologies les plus avancées pour offrir aux photographes le plus haut degré de performance. Aujourd'hui, Sigma est fier de proposer le tout premier objectif de ses nouvelles lignes de produits : le Sigma 35mm F1,4 DG HSM. Ce grand angle

    769,00 € 899,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Un objectif grand angulaire lumineux F1,4 à la qualité d'image impressionnante.De tous temps, Sigma a fait appel aux technologies les plus avancées pour offrir aux photographes le plus haut degré de performance. Aujourd'hui, Sigma est fier de proposer le tout premier objectif de ses nouvelles lignes de produits : le Sigma 35mm F1,4 DG HSM. Ce grand angle

    769,00 € 899,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
  • Une nouvelle référence parmi les objectifs 135mmLes téléobjectifs 135m sont souvent qualifiés de téléobjectif essentiel, le premier qu'il faut ajouter à sa panoplie optique. Cette focale procure un fort effet de compression des perspectives, associée ici à un remarquable bokeh du fait de la grande ouverture de F1.8. Grâce à une aberration chromatique axiale

    1 399,00 € 1 599,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Sur commande délai habituel 3 jours
Résultats 1 - 14 sur 14.