Vicoustic

Vision and mission

Vicoustic is dedicated to provide great acoustics, enhancing rooms for great sound combined with the best possible design.

Our company’s vision is to provide the best products and services for acoustic treatment. Always guaranteeing best quality of material, stunning design options and perfect results. Combined with skilled ...

Vision and mission

Vicoustic is dedicated to provide great acoustics, enhancing rooms for great sound combined with the best possible design.

Our company’s vision is to provide the best products and services for acoustic treatment. Always guaranteeing best quality of material, stunning design options and perfect results. Combined with skilled consulting and a portfolio of material from a wide range of products available under the registered trademark Vicoustic.

Vicoustic’s mission is to improve the acoustics of any environment by combining outstanding performance with attractive and modern design.

More
  • Vicoustic Flexi Screen Ultra, mobile absorber/diffuser, portable solution for vocal recording in untreated rooms, or venues which lack sufficient acoustic control. It performs on untreated and scattered room reflections, effectively isolating the sound source. Made from high quality materials. Its polyurethane structure is designed to give maximum absorption

    179,00 €
    On order
  • Super Kit MD55 Light 300 x 300 x 55 mm, 32 units per box Vicoustic's MD55 panel is an easy-to-install, cost-effective solution for any kind of room requiring acoustic absorption treatment. The panel is extremely versatile, offering a precise combination of absorption and diffusion. Suitable for use in both small and large spaces, the MD55 panels can either

    187,99 €
    On order
  • Super MD55 Light 300 x 300 x 55 mm by pc Vicoustic's MD55 panel is an easy-to-install, cost-effective solution for any kind of room requiring acoustic absorption treatment. The panel is extremely versatile, offering a precise combination of absorption and diffusion. Suitable for use in both small and large spaces, the MD55 panels can either be used in a

    6,99 €
    In Stock
  • Quantity: 1pc   Vicoustic's lightweight version of the popular Flexi Screen provides a portable, easy to assemble, microphone surround whose polyurethane structure is designed to give maximum absorption efficiency.Flexi Screen Lite has a dual functionality, absorbing the singer's energy on the inside to give a less ambient sound, while at the same time,

    77,99 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Vicoustic

Vision and mission

Vicoustic est dédié à fournir une grande acoustique, en améliorant les salles pour un son exceptionnel combiné avec la meilleure conception possible.

Notre vision d'entreprise est de fournir les meilleurs produits et services pour le traitement acoustique. Toujours garantir la meilleure qualité du matériel, des options de conc...

Vision and mission

Vicoustic est dédié à fournir une grande acoustique, en améliorant les salles pour un son exceptionnel combiné avec la meilleure conception possible.

Notre vision d'entreprise est de fournir les meilleurs produits et services pour le traitement acoustique. Toujours garantir la meilleure qualité du matériel, des options de conception étonnante et des résultats parfaits. Associé à un conseil qualifié et à un portefeuille de produits provenant d'une large gamme de produits disponibles sous la marque déposée Vicoustic.

Vicoustic a pour mission d'améliorer l'acoustique de tout environnement en combinant des performances exceptionnelles avec un design attrayant et moderne.

Détails
  • Vicoustic Flexi Screen Ultra, absorbeur mobile / diffuseur, solution portable pour l'enregistrement vocal dans les salles non traitées, ou salles qui n'ont pas assez de contrôle acoustique. Fait de matériaux de haute qualité. Sa structure en polyuréthane est conçue pour donner une efficacité d'absorption maximale. L'ajout de bois à la surface extérieure

    179,00 €
    De Stock
  • Le panneau MD55 de Vicoustic est une solution facile à installer et rentable pour tout type de pièce nécessitant un traitement d'absorption acoustique. Le panneau est extrêmement polyvalent, offrant une combinaison précise d'absorption et de diffusion. Convient pour une utilisation dans les petits et grands espaces, les panneaux MD55 peuvent être utilisés

    187,99 €
    De Stock
  • Le panneau MD55 de Vicoustic est une solution facile à installer et rentable pour tout type de pièce nécessitant un traitement d'absorption acoustique. Le panneau est extrêmement polyvalent, offrant une combinaison précise d'absorption et de diffusion. Convient pour une utilisation dans les petits et grands espaces, les panneaux MD55 peuvent être utilisés

    6,99 €
    De Stock
  • Quantité: 1pc La version légère de Vicoustic du Flexi Screen offre un environnement de microphone portable, facile à assembler, dont la structure en polyuréthane est conçue pour donner une efficacité d'absorption maximale.Flexi Screen Lite a une double fonctionnalité, absorbe l'énergie du chanteur à l'intérieur pour donner un moins de son ambiant, tout en

    77,99 €
    De Stock
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.